The Women’s Prize for Fiction is one of the United Kingdom’s most prestigious literary prizes. It is awarded annually to a female author of any nationality for the best original full-length novel written in English and published in the United Kingdom in the preceding year. This year, Chair of Judges, Bernardine Evaristo, is joined by Elizabeth Day, podcaster, author and journalist; Vick Hope, TV and Radio presenter, journalist and writer; Nesrine Malik, Guardian columnist and writer; and Sarah-Jane Mee, Sky news presenter and broadcaster. The 2021 winner will be announced at an Awards Ceremony in London on Wednesday 8 September.

Womes Prize Logo

Shortlist Nominees

Longlist Nominees

Item added to cart.
0 items - 0.00