Bookstation Store Locations


Clondalkin

Unit 24, The Mill Shopping Centre Clondalkin Dublin 22 Dublin 
Phone: (01) 457 7156 
Email: clondalkin@bookstation.ie

Monday:   9am – 6pm
Tuesday:    9am – 6pm
Wednesday:   9am – 6pm
Thursday:   9am – 9pm
Friday:   9am – 9pm
Saturday:   9am – 6pm
Sunday:  1pm – 6pm


Finglas

Charlestown Shopping Centre Finglas Dublin 11 Dublin.
Phone: (01) 864 1836 
Email: charlestown@bookstation.ie

Monday:   9am – 6pm
Tuesday:   9am – 6pm
Wednesday:   9am – 9pm
Thursday:   9am – 9pm
Friday:   9am – 9pm
Saturday:   9am – 6pm
Sunday:   11am – 6pm


Kilnamanagh

Kilnamanagh Shopping Centre Mayberry Road Dublin 22
Phone: (01) 452 0774 
Email: kilnamanagh@bookstation.ie

Monday: 9am – 6pm
Tuesday: 9am – 6pm
Wednesday: 9am – 6pm
Thursday: 9am – 9pm
Friday: 9am – 9pm
Saturday: 9am – 6pm
Sunday: Closed


Athlone

Golden Island Shopping Centre Athlone Co Westmeath 
Phone: 090-6470551 
Email: athlone@bookstation.ie

Monday:   10am – 6pm
Tuesday:   10am – 6pm
Wednesday:   10am – 6pm
Thursday:   10am – 8pm
Friday:   10am – 8pm
Saturday:   9am – 6pm
Sunday:   1pm – 6pm


Blackpool

Blackpool Shopping Centre Cork 
Phone: 021-4397236 
Email: blackpool@bookstation.ie

Monday:   9am – 6pm
Tuesday:   9am – 6pm
Wednesday:   9am – 6pm
Thursday:   9am – 8pm
Friday:   9am – 8pm
Saturday:   9am – 6pm
Sunday:   12pm – 6pm


Carlow

Tullow Street Carlow Town Carlow Phone: 05991-34646 
Email: carlow@bookstation.ie

Monday: 9am – 6pm
Tuesday: 9am – 6pm
Wednesday: 9am – 6pm
Thursday: 9am – 6pm
Friday: 9am – 6pm
Saturday: 9am – 6pm
Sunday: 1pm – 6pm


Douglas

Currently closed due to fire damage. We plan to re-open mid 2020

Douglas Village Shopping Centre Cork 
Phone: 021-4898400 
Email: douglas@bookstation.ie

Monday:   9am – 6pm
Tuesday:   9am – 6pm
Wednesday:   9am – 6pm
Thursday:   9am – 8pm
Friday:   9am – 8pm
Saturday:   9am – 6pm
Sunday:   12pm – 6pm


Gorey

Main Street Gorey Wexford 
Phone: 053-9422411 
Email: gorey@bookstation.ie

Monday:   8am – 6pm
Tuesday:   8am – 6pm
Wednesday:   8am – 6pm
Thursday:   8am – 6pm
Friday:   8am – 6pm
Saturday:   8am – 6pm
Sunday:   8am – 6pm


Monaghan

Monaghan Town Shopping Centre Monaghan 
Phone: 047-71747 
Email: monaghan@bookstation.ie

Monday:   9am – 6pm
Tuesday:   9am – 6pm
Wednesday:   9am – 6pm
Thursday:   9am – 8pm
Friday:   9am – 8pm
Saturday:   9 am – 6pm
Sunday:   1pm – 6pm


Navan

Navan Town Shopping Centre Navan Meath 
Phone: 046-9073297 
Email: navan@bookstation.ie

Monday:   9am – 6pm
Tuesday:   9am – 6pm
Wednesday:   9am – 6pm
Thursday:   9am – 8pm
Friday:   9am – 8pm
Saturday:   9am – 6pm
Sunday:   1pm – 6pm


Nutgrove

Nutgrove Shopping Centre Rathfarnham Dublin 14 
Phone: 01-4938833 
Email: nutgrove@bookstation.ie

Monday:   9am – 6pm
Tuesday:   9am – 6pm
Wednesday:   9am – 9pm
Thursday:   9am – 9pm
Friday:   9am – 9pm
Saturday:   9am – 6pm
Sunday:   12pm – 6pm


Stillorgan

Stillorgan Village Shopping Centre Dublin 
Phone: 01-2784483 
Email: stillorgan@bookstation.ie

Monday:   8am – 6pm
Tuesday:   8am – 6pm
Wednesday:   8am – 6:30pm
Thursday:   8am – 9pm
Friday:   8am – 9pm
Saturday:   8am – 6pm
Sunday:   10am – 6pm


Rathmines

Swan Shopping Centre Dublin 6 
Phone: 01-4126727 
Email: swan@bookstation.ie

Monday:   9am – 6:30pm
Tuesday:   9am – 8pm
Wednesday:   9am – 8pm
Thursday:   9am – 9pm
Friday:   9am – 9pm
Saturday:  9am – 6:30pm
Sunday:   11am – 6:30pm


Tallaght

Square Shopping Centre Tallaght Dublin 22
Phone: 01-4148457 
Email: square@bookstation.ie

Monday:   9am – 6pm
Tuesday:   9am – 6pm
Wednesday:   9am – 8pm
Thursday:   9am – 9pm
Friday:   9am – 9pm
Saturday:   9am – 6pm
Sunday:   12am – 6pm


Waterford

Unit 29/30 City Square Shopping Centre Waterford

Phone: 051-870086 
Email: waterford@bookstation.ie

Monday:   9am – 6pm
Tuesday:   9am – 6pm
Wednesday:   9am – 6pm
Thursday:   9am – 7pm
Friday:   9am – 8pm
Saturday:   9am – 6pm
Sunday:  12Pm – 6pm


Blackrock

Frascati Shopping Centre Dublin 
Phone: 01-2122940 
Email: frascati@bookstation.ie

Monday:   9am – 6pm
Tuesday:   9am – 6pm
Wednesday:   9am – 6pm
Thursday:   9am – 9pm
Friday:   9am – 8pm
Saturday:   9am – 6pm
Sunday:   12Pm – 6pm


Dublin City Centre

19 Henry Street Dublin 
Phone: 01 8747909 
Email: henryst@bookstation.ie

Monday:   9am – 6pm
Tuesday:   9am – 6pm
Wednesday:   9am – 6pm
Thursday:   9am – 7pm
Friday:   9am – 6pm
Saturday:   9am – 6pm
Sunday:  12pm – 6pm

Item added to cart.
2 items - 20.98