Woodland Princess


€7.49 You save 46%

In stock

SKU: 9781474974752 Category: Tag: Author: Susanna DavidsonPublication Date: 27th May 2021Format: Paperback / softbackPages: 130Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd


A magical chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.

The Princess Dolls are off to the Cupcake Cafe for the Spring Celebration when a mission comes through… the Woodland Princess has torn her dress, and she needs a new one for the Royal Family Portrait. But when they arrive on the Majestic Isle the Woodland Princess has changed her mind… she says she’d rather climb trees than sit for the portrait! Can the Princess Dolls save the day?

Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series!
1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story)
2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story)
3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story)
4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story)
5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story)
6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story)
7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story)
8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story)
9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
And look out for the Summer and Christmas specials:
Dolphin Magic (A Summer special)
Christmas Mystery (A Christmas special)

Woodland Princess