InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.

7.99

€9.99 You save 20%

In stock

SKU: 9781529066128 Category: Tag: Author: John Patrick GreenPublication Date: 7th Jul 2022Format: Paperback / softbackPages: 208Publisher: Pan Macmillan

Description

Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this latest mystery in the hilarious, full-colour graphic novel adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?!

The InvestiGators’ new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious series from John Patrick Green.

With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash’s crime-fighting skills and knowhow–but it seems he’s got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y!

Continue the series with Investigators: Braver and Boulder!

InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.
7.99