Our stores

Here you can find our store locations. Please feel free to contact us:

Store nameStore addressWorking hours
Clondalkin Unit 24, The Mill Shopping Centre Clondalkin Dublin 22 Dublin

Phone: (01) 457 7156
Email: clondalkin@bookstation.ie

Monday:  9am - 6pm

Tuesday:  9am - 6pm

Wednesday:  9am - 6pm

Thursday:  9am - 9pm

Friday:  9am - 9pm

Saturday:  9am - 6pm

Sunday:  1pm - 6pm

Finglas Charlestown Shopping Centre Finglas Dublin 11 Dublin

Phone: (01) 864 1836
Email: charlestown@bookstation.ie

Monday:  9am - 6pm

Tuesday:  9am - 6pm

Wednesday:  9am - 9pm

Thursday:  9am - 9pm

Friday:  9am - 9pm

Saturday:  9am - 6pm

Sunday:  11am - 6pm

Kilnamanagh Kilnamanagh Shopping Centre Mayberry Road Dublin 2 Dublin

Phone: (01) 452 0774
Email: kilnamanagh@bookstation.ie

Monday:  9am - 6pm

Tuesday:  9am - 6pm

Wednesday:  9am - 6pm

Thursday:  9am - 9pm

Friday:  9am - 9pm

Saturday:  9am - 6pm

Sunday:  Closed

Athlone Golden Island Shopping Crntre Athlone Co Westmeath

Phone: 090-6470551
Email: athlone@bookstation.ie

Monday:  10 - 6

Tuesday:  10- 6

Wednesday:  10- 6

Thursday:  10-8

Friday:  10-8

Saturday:  9 - 6

Sunday:  1 - 6

Blackpool Blackpool Shopping Centre Cork

Phone: 021-4397236
Email: blackpool@bookstation.ie

Monday:  9 - 6

Tuesday:  9 - 6

Wednesday:  9 - 6

Thursday:  9 - 8

Friday:  9 - 8

Saturday:  9 - 6

Sunday:  12 - 6

Carlow Tullow Street Carlow Town Carlow

Phone: 05991-34646
Email: carlow@bookstation.ie

Monday:  9 - 6

Tuesday:  9 - 6

Wednesday:  9 - 6

Thursday:  9 - 6

Friday:  9 - 6

Saturday:  9 - 6

Sunday:  1 - 6

Douglas Douglas Village Shopping Centre Cork

Phone: 021-4898400
Email: douglas@bookstation.ie

Monday:  9 - 6

Tuesday:  9 - 6

Wednesday:  9 - 6

Thursday:  9 - 8

Friday:  9 - 8

Saturday:  9 - 6

Sunday:  12 - 6

Gorey Main Street Gorey Wexford

Phone: 053-9422411
Email: gorey@bookstation.ie

Monday:  8 - 6

Tuesday:  8 - 6

Wednesday:  8 - 6

Thursday:  8 - 6

Friday:  8 - 6

Saturday:  8 - 6

Sunday:  8 - 6

Monaghan Monaghan Town Shopping Centre Monaghan

Phone: 047-71747
Email: monaghan@bookstation.ie

Monday:  9 - 6

Tuesday:  9 - 6

Wednesday:  9 - 6

Thursday:  9 - 8

Friday:  9 - 8

Saturday:  9 - 6

Sunday:  1 - 6

Navan Navan Town Shopping Centre Navan Meath

Phone: 046-9073297
Email: navan@bookstation.ie

Monday:  9 - 6

Tuesday:  9 - 6

Wednesday:  9 - 6

Thursday:  9 - 8

Friday:  9 - 8

Saturday:  9 - 6

Sunday:  1 - 6

Nutgrove Nutgrove Shopping Centre Rathfarnham Dublin

Phone: 01-4938833
Email: nutgrove@bookstation.ie

Monday:  9 - 6

Tuesday:  9 - 6

Wednesday:  9 - 6

Thursday:  9 - 9

Friday:  9 - 9

Saturday:  9 - 6

Sunday:  12 - 6

Stillorgan Stillorgan Village Shopping Centre Dublin

Phone: 01-2784483
Email: stillorgan@bookstation.ie

Monday:  8 - 6

Tuesday:  8 - 6

Wednesday:  8 - 6

Thursday:  8 - 6

Friday:  8 - 6

Saturday:  8 - 6

Sunday:  10 - 6

Rathmines Swan Shopping Centre Dublin

Phone: 01-4126727
Email: swan@bookstation.ie

Monday:  9 - 6

Tuesday:  9 - 7

Wednesday:  9 - 7

Thursday:  9 - 8

Friday:  9 - 8

Saturday:  9 - 6

Sunday:  11 - 6

Tallaght Square Shopping Centre Tallaght Dublin

Phone: 01-4148457
Email: square@bookstation.ie

Monday:  9 - 6

Tuesday:  9 - 6

Wednesday:  9 - 6

Thursday:  9 - 8

Friday:  9 - 8

Saturday:  9 - 6

Sunday:  12 - 6

Waterford Unit 29/30 City Square Shopping Center Waterford

Phone: 051-870086
Email: waterford@bookstation.ie

Monday:  9am - 6pm

Tuesday:  9am - 6pm

Wednesday:  9am - 6pm

Thursday:  9am - 7pm

Friday:  9am - 8pm

Saturday:  9am - 6pm

Sunday:  12ap - 6pm

Blackrock Frascati Shopping Center Dublin

Phone: 01-2834316
Email: frascati@bookstation.ie

Monday:  9am - 6pm

Tuesday:  9am - 6pm

Wednesday:  9am - 6pm

Thursday:  9am - 6pm

Friday:  9am - 6pm

Saturday:  9am - 6pm

Sunday:  12am - 6pm

Top