You Are Here: the new must-read from the Kindle bestselling author

15.99

€18.74 You save 14%

In stock

Free Delivery with this book

SKU: 9780751585315 Categories: , Tag: Author: Eva WoodsPublication Date: 4th Aug 2022Format: Paperback / softbackPages: 336Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group

Description

Life doesn’t come with a map. Maybe you’re going the right way after all.

It is the morning of Ellie Warren’s wedding day and she is hiding under her childhood bed. She cannot shake the feeling that she isn’t where she’s supposed to be – the marriage, that is – but she can’t work out how she ended up here or where exactly she should be.

Ellie knows there wasn’t just one decision that led her to this day. Her life is made up of billions of choices but some of them must have changed the course of her life forever. Ellie is sure that if she can just find those moments, work out where she went wrong in the past, then maybe she can make things right in the present.

But what if Ellie is exactly where she is meant to be? What if all the missed opportunities and paths never taken are leading her to happiness?

You Are Here is a novel about how the tiniest of choices can cause ripples through our lives. In the tradition of Sliding Doors and In Five Years, this novel explores what could have been while also reminding us to have a little faith in what’s about to happen.

————————
Praise for Eva Woods and her novels:
‘Uplifting’ Independent
‘Life-affirming’ Adele Parks
‘Smart and wise’ Tasmina Perry
‘Touching and thought-provoking’ Holly Miller, author of The Sight of You

You Are Here: the new must-read from the Kindle bestselling author
15.99