Who Took Eden Mulligan?

11.99

€16.24 You save 26%

In stock

Free Delivery with this book

SKU: 9780008456603 Categories: , Tag: Author: Sharon DempseyPublication Date: 18th Feb 2021Format: Paperback / softbackPages: 368Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Description

‘A dark, disturbing and gripping read … Sharon Dempsey will be one to watch!’Claire Allan, USA Todaybestselling author

‘They’re dead. They’re all dead. It’s my fault. I killed them.’

Those are the words of Iona Gardener, who stands bloodied and staring as she confesses to the murder of four people in a run-down cottage outside of Belfast.

Outside the cottage, five old dolls are hanging from a tree. Inside the cottage, the words “WHO TOOK EDEN MULLIGAN?” are graffitied on the wall, connecting the murder scene with the famous cold case of Eden Mulligan, a mother-of-five who went missing during The Troubles.

But this case is different. Right from the start.

Because no one in the community is willing to tell the truth, and the only thing DI Danny Stowe and forensic psychologist Rose Lainey can be certain of is that Iona Gardener’s confession is false….

A creepy, gritty and very compelling crime novel, perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney, Angela Marsons and Jane Casey.

Who Took Eden Mulligan?
11.99