Waterlily Ball

4.00

€7.49 You save 46%

In stock

SKU: 9781474974769 Category: Tag: Author: Susanna DavidsonPublication Date: 5th Aug 2021Format: Paperback / softbackPages: 130Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd

Description

A magical chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.

Meera, Sophia and Olivia, the Princess Dolls, are on an urgent mission to the River Kingdom on the Majestic Isle. It’s the day of the Waterlily Ball, but the River Princess has flooded the ballroom! Somehow, the Princess Dolls must find a way for the biggest dance of the year to go ahead…and time is running out!

Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series!
1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story)
2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story)
3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story)
4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story)
5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story)
6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story)
7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story)
8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story)
9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
And look out for the Summer and Christmas specials:
Dolphin Magic (A Summer special)
Christmas Mystery (A Christmas special)

Waterlily Ball
4.00