Theodora Hendrix and the Snare of the Shadowmongers

7.99

€9.99 You save 20%

In stock

SKU: 9781406392630 Category: Tag: Author: Jordan KopyPublication Date: 6th Oct 2022Format: Paperback / softbackPages: 272Publisher: Walker Books Ltd

Description

If you think monsters don’t exist, just ask Theodora Hendrix. The third in a brilliantly funny series about an ordinary girl brought up by monsters, perfect for fans of Amelia Fang and A Series of Unfortunate Events.

Theodora, Sherman and Dexter are off to the Big Apple for the holidays, and they cannot wait! However, if Dracula and Mummy thought an overseas trip would keep Theodora safe from bad monsters with sinister intentions, they were wrong. For New York is teeming with Shadowmongers – sly, shadowy creatures controlled by the most sinister foe of all. A foe who wants nothing more than to see the Monstrous League of Monsters brought down … and Theodora with it.

Theodora Hendrix and the Snare of the Shadowmongers
7.99