The Summer Party

14.99

€17.6882 You save 15%

In stock

Free Delivery with this book

SKU: 9781802793772 Categories: , Tag: Author: Kate GrayFormat: Trade PaperbackPages: Publisher: Headline Welbeck Mountain Leopard Press

Description

PRE-ORDER NOW! Your invitation for the hottest summer thriller of 2024 has arrived . . .

It’s the event of the year – the company summer party. Mel can’t wait. Sun, sea, cocktails, her sights set on her work crush, and letting her hair down with her colleagues. One big happy family. What could go wrong?

But as the Champagne flows and the sun begins to set, cracks in the team start to appear. Secrets, lies, revenge. No one is as innocent as they seem.

But could someone be guilty of murder? Mel soon realises someone is orchestrating a deadly plan. And she needs to uncover the truth if she’s going to get out alive . . .

A twisty and sun-soaked locked-room thriller that will leave you breathless. Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley, Catherine Cooper and T.M. Logan.

Praise for Kate Gray:
‘Deliciously addictive. The perfect summer thriller’ Chris Whitaker
Tense, pacy, twisty and ingeniously plotted’ Isabelle Broom
‘A nerve-jangling tale of tension, suspicion and betrayal’ T.M. Logan
‘Gripping. Atmospheric. Couldn’t put it down‘ Imran Mahmood
‘An addictive, jaw-dropping read’ Claire Douglas
‘Fantastically atmospheric and suspenseful‘ L.V. Matthews

The Summer Party
14.99