The Perfect Girlfriend

4.00

In stock

SKU: 9781472244277 Category: Tag: Author: Karen HamiltonFormat: Paperback Pages: Publisher: Wildfire

Description

YOU’VE NEVER READ A LOVE STORY AS TWISTED AS THIS.***THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER***.

Perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL, and THE GIRL BEFORE.

Meet Juliette. She’s intelligent, driven, committed – and in love. Juliette loves Nate.. She will follow him anywhere. She’s even become a flight attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him. They are meant to be. The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing. Because Juliette has a plan to win him back.She is the perfect girlfriend.And she’ll make sure no one stops her from getting exactly what she wants.True love hurts, but Juliette knows it’s worth all the pain..

The Perfect Girlfriend
4.00