The Mystery of the Missing Necklace

3.00

€7.99 You save 62%

In stock

SKU: 9780603567025 Category: Tag: Author: Enid BlytonFormat: Paperback Pages: Publisher: Hodder Children's Books

Description

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon is busy with a mystery all to himself until Fatty, Pip, Larry, Daisy and Bets discover his secret. There is a gang of jewel thieves using Peterswood as their headquarters! Soon the Find-Outers and Buster the dog are helping the police hunt down the thieves – but who are they?

The Mystery of the Missing Necklace
3.00