The Ghost Locket

8.99

€9.99 You save 10%

In stock

SKU: 9781529505993 Category: Tag: Author: Allison RushbyPublication Date: 3rd Nov 2022Format: Paperback / softbackPages: 256Publisher: Walker Books Ltd

Description

A classic Christmas ghost story set in a haunted historic house – for fans of Emma Carroll and Lucy Strange.

It’s Christmas, and eleven-year-old Lolli must return to London and break a promise she made to herself – to never again step foot in the Victorian historic house in Spitalfields managed by her family.

There, Lolli must face up to what she saw in the house several years ago and make things right for two ghosts – one friendly and one decidedly not – opening her guarded heart to people in both the living and twilight worlds.

The Ghost Locket
8.99