The Adventures of Invisible Boy

9.99

In stock

SKU: 9780702329562 Categories: , , Tag: Author: Doogie HornerFormat: Paperback / softbackPages: 176Publisher: Scholastic

Description

Think your wildest wish can’t come true? Just wait!

It’s his first day at a new school, and Stanley wishes he could
disappear. He can hardly believe it when, after a big spill at
the science fair, POOF! Stanley is invisible!

It’s awesome! He can do anything he wants, and no one will know!
But Stanley isn’t the only one who turned invisible. The inventor
of the potion is not happy about the accident and takes his anger
out on kids all over town. Stanley wants to use his power for
good … which means going up against the one person who can make
him visible again. Get ready for a battle of the ages.

Introducing a brand new graphic novel superhero star!

Full colour illustrations throughout

Feauturing themes of loneliness, struggling to make friends,
starting school and science

Packed full of humour, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO
and DEXTER’S LABORATORY

The Adventures of Invisible Boy
9.99