Signed Sealed Dead

9.99

In stock

SKU: 9780702318528 Categories: , , Tag: Author: Cynthia MurphyFormat: Paperback / softbackPages: 400Publisher: Scholastic

Description

 

From best-loved YA thriller author, Cynthia Murphy, comes
an explosive new mystery!
True-Crime obsessed Paige, and her family, move across the Atlantic
to her father’s eerie hometown, and it’s not long before she
uncovers the town’s dark history – a string of unsolved murders
and disappearances in the 90s.

And then notes start appearing at their dilapidated old home,
about the secrets the house is keeping. The clues lead Paige to a
diary concealed in the walls that belonged to one of the missing
girls. Could this be the key to solving a quarter-of-a-century mystery,
or will this make Paige the next target?!

“The CEO of Plot Twists” – BookTok

From thriller-horror YA queen, Cynthia Murphy, author
of Last One To Die and TIKTOK MADE ME BUY IT Win Lose
Kill Die, and The Midnight Game comes her fourth
nail-biting novel about True Crime.

Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Kathryn Foxfield and
shows like Stranger Thigs.

This pacy thriller will keep you awake and guessing until
the very last page.

Signed Sealed Dead
9.99