Roald Dahl Collection 16 Books Box Set


€124.99 You save 60%

In stock

Free Delivery with this book

SKU: 9780241377291 Category: Tag: Author: Roald DahlFormat: Box SetPages: Publisher: Penguin


*Roald Dahl Books contained in this box set are 2016 editions, with the exception of “Billy and the Minpins” (2018)*

With striking new artwork to celebrate the Roald Dahl 100 celebrations and a keepsake slipcase featuring Quentin Blake’s iconic illustrations, this 16-book collection brings together all the classic children’s novels from the one and only Roald Dahl. Books included:


Going Solo

The Giraffe And The Pelly And Me

George’s Marvellous Medicine

Fantastic Mr Fox

The Magic Finger

Esio Trot

Boy Tales Of Childhood

Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator


The Witches

The Twits

Charlie And The Chocolate Factory

James And The Giant Peach

Danny The Champion Of The World

Billy And The Minpins

Roald Dahl Collection 16 Books Box Set