Meg and Mog Collection 10 Children Pictures Books Set Including Meg on the Moon�(Paperback)

19.99

€84.99 You save 76%

In stock

Free Delivery with this book

SKU: 9780241463567 Category: Tag: Author: David Walser & Jan Pienkowski Helon NicollFormat: Paperback Pages: Publisher: Puffin

Description

Relive the classic adventure of Meg and Mog in this fantastic 10 book collection by Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski. This set contains some of Meg and Mog’s classic adventures including Meg’s Eggs, Meg’s Castle, Meg at Sea, Meg’s Veg and many more. This picture book set is perfect for fans of Meg and Mog and children aged 3+. Titles in this set: 1.Meg comes to school 2.Mog’s missing 3.Meg up the creek 4.Meg at sea 5.Meg on the moon 6.Mog at the Zoo 7.Meg’s veg 8.Meg goes to bed 9.Meg and the pirate 10.Meg and the dragon ?Description : Meg and Mog are the spellbinding stars of Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski’s classic picture books and this collection includes 10 of their magical adventures. The bold, deceptively simple artwork is a treat for children to absorb while the stories are funny and can be enjoyed countless times. We love these books and know you and your children will, too!� Throughout the books, the duo visit the zoo; head out to sea; and Meg visits the moon. Little ones will enjoy reading through this collection of 10 classic Meg and Mog stories.� Bestselling books that have been casting a unique spell for over 40 years, they focus on a witch and her beloved cat and are perfect for sharing. Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski’s characters also contain bright and vibrant pictures, and simple but witty storylines that are ideal for children who love exploring colours, sounds and shapes.

Meg and Mog Collection 10 Children Pictures Books Set Including Meg on the Moon�(Paperback)
19.99