Kitty Little: A dramatic saga of friendship and loyalty

5.00

€11.24 You save 55%

In stock

SKU: 9781800323001 Category: Tag: Author: Freda LightfootPublication Date: 8th Apr 2021Format: Paperback / softbackPages: 384Publisher: Canelo

Description

Against the backdrop of the theatre, a real life drama plays out…

After fleeing from a marriage arranged by her ambitious mother, Katherine throws herself into an acting career, but a scandal threatens to wreck everything she has worked for.

Charlotte believes she can have any man she wants, and she wants Archie – no matter who is standing in her way.

Esme is in love with the life and vibrancy of the theatre, and the contrast to the life of duty she has known as a parson’s daughter. But can a quiet and trusting girl ever be truly at home on the stage?

All three girls are seeking escape. Each is pretending to be someone she is not, and all are in love with the same man…

An enthralling tale of love and rivalry from bestselling author Freda Lightfoot, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Clarke.

Kitty Little: A dramatic saga of friendship and loyalty
5.00