Artemis Fowl 8 Book Collection


In stock

SKU: 9780241434710 Category: Tag: Author: Eoin ColferPublication Date: 1st Jan 1970Format: Box SetPages: Publisher: Penguin


Join a 12-year-old anti-hero on his awesome adventures…

Soon to be a Disney film, Eoin Colfer’s Artemis Fowl books are thrilling from first page to last. They’re so action packed, they will even get those children who refuse to pick up a book hooked on reading.

The first book introduces Artemis. He’s the kind of boy who likes to use his brilliant mind to exploit and upset folk, so it’s no surprise when he hatches a plot to kidnap a leprechaun. The question is, has he bitten off more than he can chew? The journey continues through seven thrillingly fast-paced reads.

Titles in Collection

Artemis Fowl
Artemis Fowl and the Arctic Incident
Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code
Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception
Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony
Artemis Fowl and the Time Paradox
Artemis Fowl and the Atlantis Complex
Artemis Fowl and the Last Guardian


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Artemis Fowl 8 Book Collection