Alex Rider: The 10 Book Collection


€91.99 You save 67%

In stock

Free Delivery with this book

SKU: 9781406364835 Categories: , , Tag: Author: Anthony HorowitzPublication Date: 2nd Apr 2015Format: BoxsetPages: Publisher: Walker Books Ltd


In the number one bestselling series by Anthony Horowitz, fourteen-year-old Alex Rider is forcibly recruited into the deadly world of espionage and sent on his first mission. But the teenage spy soon finds himself in mortal danger, and in demand again by MI6. The ever popular Alex Rider series has action, adrenaline and adventure at every turn.

This set includes the following titles:

STORMBREAKER (Alex Rider book 1)
POINT BLANC (Alex Rider book 2)
SKELETON KEY (Alex Rider book 3)
EAGLE STRIKE (Alex Rider book 4)
SCORPIA (Alex Rider book 5)
ARK ANGEL (Alex Rider book 6)
SNAKEHEAD (Alex Rider book 7)
CROCODILE TEARS (Alex Rider book 8)
SCORPIA RISING (Alex Rider book 9)
RUSSIAN ROULETTE (Alex Rider book 10)


Alex Rider: The 10 Book Collection