Airside: The high-octane airport thriller perfect for summer 2022

8.99

€11.24 You save 20%

In stock

SKU: 9781802791754 Category: Tag: Author: James SwallowPublication Date: 8th Dec 2022Format: Paperback / softbackPages: 400Publisher: Welbeck Publishing Group

Description

From the author of NOMAD comes an action-packed thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher and Mark Dawson.

Two million in cash. Nowhere to run. Nothing left to lose. Would you risk it?

Today is the worst day of your life.

The deal you risked it all for has fallen apart at the last minute.

You’re stranded at a remote airport as a storm rages outside.

Then you discover an unattended bag. Inside is two million euros in cash.

WHAT WOULD YOU DO?
___________

PRAISE FOR JAMES SWALLOW:

‘Unputdownable’ WILBUR SMITH

‘Frighteningly credible’ BEN AARONOVITCH

‘Britain’s answer to Jason Bourne’ DAILY MAIL

‘Explosive’ IRISH EXAMINER

‘Terrifyingly real’ CLOSER

Airside: The high-octane airport thriller perfect for summer 2022
8.99