16 Lighthouse Road

4.00

RRP: €10.51 You save 61% off the RRP

In stock

SKU: 9780778304807 Categories: , Tag: Author: Debbie MacomberPublication Date: 1st Jan 2011Format: Paperback / softbackPages: 384Publisher: Mira Books

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy’ – Candis

Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big heart!

Judge Olivia Lockheart has caused a scandal. Hearing Cecilia and Ian Randal’s petition for a divorce, she came to the conclusion that the young couple hadn’t tried hard enough to make their marriage work. Her judgement? Divorce denied.

While Judge Olivia throws the town into an uproar, her daughter Justine is on the verge of the biggest decision of her life. Should she stop waiting for love and accept a marriage of convenience? Olivia’s best friend, Grace, has troubles of her own. Dan, her husband, is increasingly distant and Grace is starting to wonder if he’s having an affair.

And in Cedar Cove, nothing stays secret for long.

Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

16 Lighthouse Road
4.00