BISH BASH BOSH! by Henry Firth, Ian Theasby (NT)

9780008327057

New product

Over 140 new, unmissable recipes from the creators of a plant-based revolution.
Do you want a quick weeknight supper that gets more veg into your diet? A show-stopping vegan Christmas dinner? A fun, fresh meal plan to set you up with plant-based packed lunches? Whatever you're after, BISH BASH BOSH! has the perfect recipe.


Henry and Ian have created a food revolution through the world's biggest plant-based platform. Their first cookbook was the highest-selling vegan cookbook ever, and with over 2 million followers across all their fast-growing channels, BOSH! are on a mission to show the world just how versatile cooking with veg can be.


In BISH BASH BOSH! you'll discover a whole world of quick eats, weeknight suppers, showstopping feasts, and incredible sweet treats - all using the power of plants. From a hearty, classic lasagne to an indulgent mini banoffee meringue, and from quick quesadillas to an incredible curry house jalfrezi, these are simple, savvy recipes that you'll turn to time and again.


Whether you are a committed vegan, trying plant-based food for the first time, or simply just want to try a meal a week without meat, this book has all the know-how and inspiration you need.


BISH BASH BOSH!

€16.99

Reviews

Write a review

BISH BASH BOSH! by Henry Firth, Ian Theasby (NT)

BISH BASH BOSH! by Henry Firth, Ian Theasby (NT)

Over 140 new, unmissable recipes from the creators of a plant-based revolution.
Do you want a quick weeknight supper that gets more veg into your diet? A show-stopping vegan Christmas dinner? A fun, fresh meal plan to set you up with plant-based packed lunches? Whatever you're after, BISH BASH BOSH! has the perfect recipe.


Henry and Ian have created a food revolution through the world's biggest plant-based platform. Their first cookbook was the highest-selling vegan cookbook ever, and with over 2 million followers across all their fast-growing channels, BOSH! are on a mission to show the world just how versatile cooking with veg can be.


In BISH BASH BOSH! you'll discover a whole world of quick eats, weeknight suppers, showstopping feasts, and incredible sweet treats - all using the power of plants. From a hearty, classic lasagne to an indulgent mini banoffee meringue, and from quick quesadillas to an incredible curry house jalfrezi, these are simple, savvy recipes that you'll turn to time and again.


Whether you are a committed vegan, trying plant-based food for the first time, or simply just want to try a meal a week without meat, this book has all the know-how and inspiration you need.


BISH BASH BOSH!

Related Products

David and Stephen Flynn put fun, deliciousness and friendship at the heart of their cooking. By showing that vegetarian food is endlessly varied, packed full of flavour and amazingly easy to prepare they want to spread the love for fruit and veg! The World of the Happy Pear is inspired by David and Stephen's family, friends and the international team at...

€17.99

The new book by the record-breaking bestselling author Joe Wicks. EAT MORE. BUILD MUSCLE. BURN FAT. Lean in 15: The Shape Plan introduces a new way of eating and training to build lean muscle and burn more fat. Joe Wicks, aka The Body Coach, has helped hundreds of thousands of people transform their bodies and feel amazing. In the Shape Plan, he shares...

€13.99

Thank Heaven For Neven! This Definitive Family Cookbook Will Be A Lifesaver In Every Family's Kitchen.At the very centre of family life is the food and fun we share together daily.Our families are the most important people in our lives, so when it comes to mealtimes we want to give them the best we can. This new definitive collection gives you all the...

€21.99

Bestselling author Joe Wicks, aka The Body Coach, has inspired thousands to transform their bodies by shifting unwanted fat and building lean muscle. In Lean in 15 - The Sustain Plan he reveals how to SUSTAIN incredible results while still seeing progress week on week. Fully illustrated and with a hundred quick-to-prepare meals and four workouts, the plan...

€6.99

The Little Green Spoon includes over 100 gorgeous and healthy everyday recipes that don't compromise on anything, least of all taste! Indy Power aims to make mealtimes as simple as possible, and has marked every dish with vegan, paleo, gluten-free and dairy-free symbols so that you can easily identify the perfect food to suit the way you choose to eat....

€17.99

Do you find it tricky to balance being healthy with cooking for a crowd? Bestselling author Joe Wicks, aka The Body Coach, presents this gorgeous full-colour book featuring more than 100 delicious and nutritious recipes that are perfect for sharing with the special people in your life. Joe has helped hundreds of thousands of people to transform their...

€16.99

Jamie Oliver's 5 Ingredients is his most straightforward book yet.

€22.99

Bestselling author and TV chef Rachel Allen presents the definitive baking guide. Rachel's recipes always work. Her legions of fans know that they are in safe hands with her. And nowhere is it more important than with baking. Here, in this gorgeous new book, she combines simple yet brilliant techniques with delicious flavours. With over 140 easy-to-follow...

€14.99

This definitive collection from the undisputed queen of cakes brings together all of Mary Berry's most mouth-watering baking recipes in a beautifully packaged edition. Filled with 250 foolproof recipes, from the classic Victoria Sponge, Very Best Chocolate Cake and Hazelnut Meringue Cake to tempting muffins, scones and bread and butter pudding, this is...

€22.99

Are you fed up with restrictive dieting? Do you feel you’ve tried everything before and failed? Then this plan is for you. This is different. This will work. Joe Wicks is back with another instalment of 100 brand-new delicious recipes and five speedy, effective HIIT workouts. The Fat-Loss Plan can motivate everyone on their way to achieving a fit, lean...

€12.99

`I'm just a straight-talking NHS doctor lending my unbiased opinion on healthy eating and showing everybody how to get phenomenal ingredients on their plates everyday.' Dr Rupy Aujla's first cookbook, The Doctor's Kitchen, is the go-to book to help you kick unhealthy faddy diets for good. In the book, Rupy, explains the principles of healthy living in a...

€12.99

Your best friend in the kitchen and bestselling author, Rachel Allen, is back with a collection of delicious and easy cakes and bakes, tarts and pies, quiches and casseroles from her brand new TV series.What could be better than the smell of freshly baked bread or the joy of eating warm cookies straight from the oven? Do you pine for the pleasures of...

€19.99

Though they have written two No 1 bestselling vegetarian cookbooks, David and Stephen Flynn, the twins behind the Happy Pear cafes and food business, know it can be challenging to juggle everything and still feel inspired! And being busy dads themselves they also know the pressure of getting delicious healthy meals on the table every day.So Recipes for...

€16.99

Mary Berry is the queen of cakes. There is no one better qualified to show you how to make the best Victoria sponge, vanilla cupcake, fruit tea bread or chocolate fudge cake. Together with these eternally popular recipes, Mary also shows you how to make the best children's birthday cake, Wimbledon cake, banana muffin, French patisserie and Christmas cake....

€7.99

This pocket-sized bread and baking book includes all the classic Irish recipes, from soda bread to fadge, with chapters on bread and scones, cakes, tarts, crumbles, pies, biscuits and bakes and more beside! Every recipe is illustrated with a full-colour photograph, with easy-to-follow text.

€4.99

Everything you love about Ottolenghi, made simple. Yotam Ottolenghi's award-winning recipes are always a celebration: an unforgettable combination of abundance, taste and surprise. Ottolenghi SIMPLE is no different, with 130 brand-new dishes that contain all the inventive elements and flavour combinations that Ottolenghi is loved for, but with minimal...

€22.99

Get ready to go back to school with Neven Maguire and discover Home Economics for Life!Can't cook? Won't cook? This fantastic new cooking bible presents Neven's selection of the only 50 recipes you need to know - and how to make them right.You'll discover how to make a good tomato sauce, how to dress a salad, roasting techniques and how to make stock from...

€16.99

What's for dinner tonight? Recycle that takeaway menu, step away from the microwave and make the most of the amazing British produce with some real home-cooked food from Tom's BBC TV series!Tuck into a quick peanut chicken stir-fry or flavour-packed butternut squash and chickpea curry. At the weekend, Tom's Greek-style roast lamb makes the perfect family...

€19.99

Personal trainer and YouTube favourite, Rob Lipsett, will share with you his secrets to shaping up and getting fit. Focusing on a three step approach, Rob will help you plan and follow a training regime you enjoy, and a sustainable diet that is both realistic and satisfying.* Rob will give you practical advice for getting motivated to incorporate a...

€15.99

As Clodagh says, 'My biggest passion is to host suppers at my house in London. Whether it's for friends, family or strangers, my heart fills with joy when I see everyone sat around my table enjoying my food. For me this is what cooking is all about; sharing a memorable moment together'. With Clodagh's expert advice and experience you too can create...

€19.99

The nation's queen of home cooking brings her foolproof, delicious approach to quick fix cooking. In this brand-new, official tie-in to the major BBC Two series, Mary shows how being in a rush will never be a problem again. Find brilliant 20- and 30-minute meals and enjoy wonderful dishes that can be swiftly assembled and then left to cook away while you...

€19.99

A modern way to dine: Jackfruit and Blue Ginger is more than a vegan recipe book, it is a true collection of Asian favourites with a vegan twist. Perfect for fans of books such as Plenty, Bosh!, and Eat Vegan. Vibrant Asian flavours: When Sasha Gill turned vegan, she didn't want to miss out on the vibrant flavours of her favourite Asian dishes; so she got...

€15.99

In The Baby-Friendly Family Cookbook, Aileen Cox Blundell, mother of three and the creative force behind the popular Baby-Led Feeding blog, has created over 150 fuss-free recipes everyone in the family will love - from the smallest to the biggest and including weaning babies. From lunch-box inspiration to nailing the art of advance meal preparation and...

€18.99

Top