Paddington Box Set: A Classic Collection


New product


More info

Paddington Bear has been delighting adults and children alike with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures for nearly sixty years. To celebrate his enduring popularity, ten classic paperback novels are brought together in this special slipcase edition. Paddington is now a major movie star!

Paddington Bear had travelled all the way from Darkest Peru when the Brown family first met him on Paddington station. Since then their lives have never been quite the same... for things just seem to happen to Paddington. Wherever there is excitement to be found, a flooded bathroom, menacing dumplings, or a bear overboard, Paddington is never far from the scene...

Slipcase contains:
* A Bear Called Paddington
* Paddington Abroad
* Paddington Goes to Town
* More About Paddington
* Paddington Helps Out
* Paddington Takes the Air
* Paddington at Large
* Paddington on Top
* Paddington Marches On
* Paddington at Work


Write a review

Paddington Box Set: A Classic Collection

Paddington Box Set: A Classic Collection

Related Products

Captain Underpants Children Collection 10 Books Set. Books include: 1. The Adventures of Captain Underpants 2. Captain underpants and the attack of the talking toilets 3. Captain underpants and the invasion of the incredibly naughty cafeteria ladies from outer space. 4. Captain underpants and the perilous plot of professor poopypants. 5. Captain...


A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. George R.R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series has set the benchmark for contemporary epic fantasy. Labelled by Time magazine as one of the top 100 most influential people in the world, Martin has conjured a world as complex and vibrant as that of J.R.R. Tolkien, populated by a huge...


Collection Contains: Boy Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator Danny the Champion of the World Fantastic Mr Fox Esio Trot George's Marvellous Medicine Going Solo James and the Giant Peach Matilda The BFG The Giraffe and the Pelly and Me The Magic Finger The Twits The Witches Boy Tales Of Childhood


EIGHT hilarious and moving novels from bestselling, critically acclaimed author, David Walliams, in one SUPER-TASTIC box-set!


All seven Harry Potter titles in one set. 1. Philosophers Stone 2. Chamber of Secrets 3. Prisoner of Azkaban 4. Goblet of Fire 5. Order of the Phoenix 6. Half-Blood Prince  7. The Deathly Hallows


Pack includes: Bad girls The Suitcase Kid Clean Break The Lottie Project Midnight The Illustrated Mum Secrets Cookie The Bed and Breakfast Star Sleepovers


Box set contains: More Wishing- Chair Stories The Wishing Chair Again The Adventures of the Wishing Chair The Folk of the Faraway Tree The Magic Faraway Tree The Enchanted Wood


Meet Amelia Jane! She's big, she's bad and she's the terror of the toy-cupboard! This collection includes the five much-loved Amelia Jane books by Enid Blyton: Amelia Jane Gets into Trouble, Good Idea Amelia Jane, Amelia Jane is Naughty again, Amelia Jane Again, Naughty Amelia Jane. 


Box set of 6 small books


Mr Men Board Book Collection 


Includes: The Monster In The Box Not In The Flesh End In Tears Put On By Cunning Road Rage Simisola The Babes in the Wood Harm Done The Vault An Unkindness of Ravens


Titles in this Set Princess Mirror-Belle Princess Mirror-Belle and the Sea Monster's Cave Princess Mirror-Belle and Prince Precious Paws Princess Mirror-Belle and the Magic Shoes Princess Mirror-Belle and the Flying Horse Princess Mirror-Belle and Snow White


Young children can learn all about actions, colours, numbers and shapes with this cute set of little board books starring Elmer the patchwork elephant. It presents basic first concepts in a way that babies and toddlers will find fun and accessible. David McKee's Elmer books have sold 7 million books all around the world so who better to introduce...


A wonderful slipcase collection of 20 classic Dr. Seuss titles.A classic collection of twenty of Dr. Seuss's best-loved stories - in one wonderful case!Includes:The Cat in the HatThe Cat in the Hat Comes BackGreen Eggs and HamThe LoraxFox in SocksOne Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue FishOh, The Places You'll Go!Hop on PopDr. Seuss's ABCDr. Seuss's Sleep...


Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the games, she sees it as a death sentence....


Peter Rabbit is a character that children will be easily able to relate to. To him, like them, friendship is paramount and he is never far away from fun, mischief and adventure. There are so many extras in here, like a map of the rabbits' secret underground tunnel network, an activity and a certificate. Titles in this Set (Friends Forever, Lily Party...


'Once upon a time, a very long time ago now, about last Friday, Winnie-the-Pooh lived in a forest all by himself under the name of Sanders.'Why settle for one Winnie-the-Pooh story, when you could have the complete collection of A.A. Milne's 30 stories?Quite simply the most wonderful gift books to give a child, this elegant slipcase contains every...