Romantic fiction novels are available in a variety of sub-genres, including historical romance, science fiction, and science fiction. Other divisions in this genre include romance books geared toward teenagers, fiction written for certain ethnic markets, and books that contain religious themes. These sub-genres often have their own sub sub-genre...
Romantic fiction novels are available in a variety of sub-genres, including historical romance, science fiction, and science fiction. Other divisions in this genre include romance books geared toward teenagers, fiction written for certain ethnic markets, and books that contain religious themes. These sub-genres often have their own sub sub-genres, such as American Western or Regency period novels as a subset of historical romance.

In some cases, romantic fiction may incorporate other fiction genres, such as mystery, fantasy, or science fiction.

Romantic novels may also contain erotic writing, though many sharply limit description of intimate contact between characters.

More

Romantic Fiction  There are 18 products.

A gripping and compassionate family drama set between neighbours in suburban New YorkGillam, upstate New York: a town of ordinary, big-lawned suburban houses. The Gleesons have recently moved there and soon welcome the Stanhopes as their new neighbours. Lonely Lena Gleeson wants a friend but Anne Stanhope - cold, elegant, unstable - wants to be left...

0 Review(s)
€14.99

Nadia gets the 7.30 train every morning without fail. Well, except if she oversleeps or wakes up at her friend Emma's after too much wine.Daniel really does get the 7.30 train every morning, which is easy because he hasn't been able to sleep properly since his dad died.One morning, Nadia's eye catches sight of a post in the daily paper:To the cute girl...

0 Review(s)
€6.99

The sequel to the bestselling phenomenon The Note - based on the true story of one girl and her 'Train Man'... A year after the kiss that brought them together in a snowy train-station doorway, Maya and James are embarking on another journey - this time around the world. The trip starts promisingly, with an opulent and romantic Indian wedding. But as...

0 Review(s)
€7.99

Jenna Boltz is at a crossroads.She's spent the last twenty years raising two children on her own. But now as they start to embark on their own lives, Jenna can't help but wonder what her future holds. Will she find the kind of love she's always yearned for?Enter Dr Rowan Lancaster, who saves the day when Jenna's elderly mother suffers an accident. Though...

0 Review(s)
€7.99

Grace, Nadia and Mr Williams see each other at work every day. But it will take a crisis for them to finally reveal the truth about themselves.Grace is 40 and in love with David. Her life is about to fall apart in the most shocking of ways.Nadia is 17 and furious. She knows that love will only let her down: if she is going to succeed it will be on her own...

0 Review(s)
€8.99

The new novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll, perfect for fans of Emma Hannigan and Marianne Keyes.When Frank Woods at number seventy-nine Primrose Square comes home to a surprise birthday party thrown by his wife and adoring children, it is his guests who get the real surprise.Finding himself alone, he befriends the cantankerous Miss Hardcastle,...

0 Review(s)
€10.99

The funny and relatable new novel from Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Giovanna Fletcher and Lindsey Kelk.Meet Robin Wilde: mum, newly-appointed official girlfriend, make-up artist extraordinaire and general plate-spinning, life-juggling, balance-seeking badass.Or so I like to think.Everything seems to be slotting into place, not...

0 Review(s)
€12.99

One life-changing summerCharlie meets Fran...In 1997, Charlie Lewis is the kind of boy you don't remember in the school photograph. His exams have not gone well. At home he is looking after his father, when surely it should be the other way round, and if he thinks about the future at all, it is with a kind of dread.Then Fran Fisher bursts into his life...

0 Review(s)
€12.99

From New York to Santa Fe, Lost and Found by Danielle Steel is a novel about first love, second chances and whether there is such a thing as happy ever after.What might have been? This tantalizing question propels a woman on a cross-country adventure to reunite with the men she had loved and let go.Madison Allen is a renowned, career-driven photographer....

0 Review(s)
€11.99

To find her way, she must abandon everything she loves...As a child, Merrow Shawe believes she is born of the sea: strong, joyous, and wild. Her beloved home is Horseshoe Cliff, a small farm on the coast of Northern California where she spends her days exploring fog-cloaked bluffs, swimming in the cove, and basking in the light of golden sunsets as her...

0 Review(s)
€8.99

Roxy's marriage has always been rock solid. After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple. Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour. Suddenly Roxy isn't sure about anything - her past, the business she's taken over from her dad, or what her family's...

0 Review(s)
€10.99

Tiffy and Leon share a flatTiffy and Leon share a bedTiffy and Leon have never met...Tiffy Moore needs a cheap flat, and fast. Leon Twomey works nights and needs cash. Their friends think they're crazy, but it's the perfect solution: Leon occupies the one-bed flat while Tiffy's at work in the day, and she has the run of the place the rest of the time. But...

0 Review(s)
€12.99

Experience the internet's most talked-about book, now a major motion picture, from Anna Todd, the writer Cosmopolitan called "the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation."There was the time before Tessa met Hardin, and then there's everything AFTER... Life will never be the same. #HessaTessa is a good girl with a sweet, reliable boyfriend back home....

0 Review(s)
€7.99

A hauntingly romantic and utterly irresistible weepy from the author of the international bestsellers Me Before You and After You.What happened to the girl you left behind?France, 1916. Sophie Lefevre must keep her family safe whilst her adored husband Edouard fights at the front. When she is ordered to serve the German officers who descend on her hotel...

0 Review(s)
€8.99

A beautiful drama spanning decades, from international Number One bestselling author Lucinda RileyWhy has a secret from 1914 caused a century of heartache?Troubled by recent loss, Grania Ryan has returned to Ireland and the arms of her loving family. And it is here, on a cliff edge, that she first meets a young girl, Aurora, who will profoundly change her...

0 Review(s)
€8.99

Lou Clark arrives in New York ready to start a new life, confident that she can embrace this new adventure and keep her relationship with Ambulance Sam alive across several thousand miles. She is hurled into the world of the super-rich Gopniks: Leonard and his much younger second wife, Agnes, and a never-ending array of household staff and hangers-on. Lou...

0 Review(s)
€7.99

It all started with Paris . . .At the top of the Eiffel Tower, a young man proposes to his girlfriend - and in that second, everything changes - for the couple, but also for their families back in Ireland . . .Leila's been nursing a badly broken heart since her husband upped and left, but she's determined to put on a brave face for the bride. Vonnie, a...

0 Review(s)
€8.99

Fifteen year-old Belle, though raised in a London brothel, is an innocent. But when she witnesses one of the girls brutally strangled by a client, she is cast into a cruel, heartless world. Snatched from the streets and sold into prostitution, she is made a courtesan in New Orleans.

0 Review(s)
€8.99
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items

Top