Romantic fiction novels are available in a variety of sub-genres, including historical romance, science fiction, and science fiction. Other divisions in this genre include romance books geared toward teenagers, fiction written for certain ethnic markets, and books that contain religious themes. These sub-genres often have their own sub sub-genre...
Romantic fiction novels are available in a variety of sub-genres, including historical romance, science fiction, and science fiction. Other divisions in this genre include romance books geared toward teenagers, fiction written for certain ethnic markets, and books that contain religious themes. These sub-genres often have their own sub sub-genres, such as American Western or Regency period novels as a subset of historical romance.

In some cases, romantic fiction may incorporate other fiction genres, such as mystery, fantasy, or science fiction.

Romantic novels may also contain erotic writing, though many sharply limit description of intimate contact between characters.

More

Romantic Fiction  There are 17 products.

Step into the magical world of Cecelia Ahern in this heartwarming bestseller. If you could wish for one gift this Christmas, what would it be? Lou Suffern wishes he could be in two places at once. His constant battle with the clock is a sensitive issue with his wife and family. Gabe wishes he was somewhere warm. When Lou invites Gabe, a homeless man who...

0 Review(s)
€5.99

Nell's boyfriend has deserted her in Paris . . . alone in the most romantic city in the world, can she forget him to find herself? Eleven unmissable stories from the author of heart breaking Me Before You, including Paris for One - soon to be a major film - about Nell, deserted by her boyfriend minutes before setting off on a romantic weekend away, and a...

0 Review(s)
€6.99

It's winter on the Finfarran peninsula and, as Cassie Fitzgerald, fresh from Toronto, is about to discover, there's more to Christmas on the west coast of Ireland than mistletoe and mince pies.Enchanted by the small town where her dad was born, Cassie gets involved in a competition for the best local Winter Fest, and joins local librarian Hanna Casey's...

0 Review(s)
€12.99

Sheila O'Flanagan's romantic and heart-warming Christmas With You is perfect festive reading for fans of Veronica Henry, Carole Matthews and Marian Keyes. These enchanting linked short stories from the No. 1 bestselling author bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments...and love.Tucked away in the Irish...

0 Review(s)
€6.99

Charlotte Goodman is living the dream. Surrounded by family, friends and a stunning vineyard overlooking the ocean, it would be difficult for anyone to believe that she has a troubled past. However, haunted by the theft of a young girl, Charlotte begins to realise the enormity of something she did many years ago, and soon finds herself having to make the...

0 Review(s)
€6.99

Bella Lola Fitzpatrick is bright and ambitious but she's also headstrong and stubborn. When one evening, out of the blue, she has to make a life-changing choice, she decides quickly and rashly. And without a piece of vital information that might have changed everything. Lola's daughter Bey has inherited Lola's determined nature. Yet her impulsive...

0 Review(s)
€11.99

Love is in the air in St Carys, but you'd never know it - the people of this seaside town are very good at keeping secrets...The man Clemency loves belongs to someone else. She has to hide her true feelings - but when she ropes in an unsuspecting friend to help, wires start to get crossed. For the first time in Ronan's life his charm has failed him in...

0 Review(s)
€7.99

Jenna Metcalf was with her mother the night she disappeared in tragic and mysterious circumstances, but she remembers nothing. Over ten years have passed, and still Jenna reads and rereads her mother's journals, hoping to find some clue hidden there, in the meticulous recording of her scientific research with elephants. Desperate for answers, Jenna uses...

0 Review(s)
€6.99

It all started with Paris. At the top of the Eiffel Tower, a young man proposes to his girlfriend, cheered on by delighted tourists. In that second, everything changes, not just for the happy couple, but for the family and friends awaiting their return in Bridgeport, Ireland...Leila's been nursing a badly broken heart since her love-rat husband just upped...

0 Review(s)
€8.99

A wonderfully gripping, dramatic and touching novel from the expert hand of bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan, who just gets better and better. Iona's not pregnant. It's a blow, but she knows that when husband Frank gets home he'll reassure her that their dream of a family together will come true. Sally, on the other hand, has just discovered that...

0 Review(s)
€9.99

Sometimes what you want isn't always what you need When Matt decides to uproot his family and move to Ireland, his wife Hope has no choice but to go with him. But their move is a far cry from the rustic romantic life that he promised - with Matt spending every day at the local arts centre, Hope has to look after the children on her own in their small...

0 Review(s)
€8.99

From bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan comes a brilliant, feel-good read about the ultimate holiday romance. When Carey Browne decides it's time for a holiday and flies into New York City - one of her favourite shopping destinations - she knows she'll have a good time. What she doesn't know is that she's about to have the biggest adventure of her life....

0 Review(s)
€9.99

From the No. 1 international bestseller Cathy Kelly, a novel of love and longing, wishes and yearning. They all just want one thing in life - and then they'll be truly happy. Just married, Emma can't wait to escape the control of her domineering father and conceive a much longed for child with her beloved husband. For Leonie, divorced mother of three...

0 Review(s)
€7.74

A woman wakes to find herself in a graveyard, hurt and bleeding, her memory wiped clean. She doesn't know what she's doing there - or even who she is. She is rescued by a police officer, himself a newcomer to Los Angeles. After days of waiting, she is taken by complete surprise when she is finally identified by Alex Rivers, Hollywood's biggest movie star...

0 Review(s)
€9.99

Another bestseller full of Cathy Kelly's trademark warmth, romance, optimism and wit. Friends this good are hard to find...What's the secret of the fabulous Miller girls? Everyone says that they lead charmed lives: successful lawyer and single mother Stella; TV writer Tara, and dreamy, artistic Holly. Their elegant mother Rose is about to celebrate her...

0 Review(s)
€8.99

Tells the story of Grace who is at that age where there are six weddings a year and the question on everyone's lips is: who's next? She and her boyfriend Robbie seem the perfect fit, but when he unexpectedly goes down on bended knee, Grace freaks out. Cue the mother of all meltdowns.

0 Review(s)
€7.99

Fifteen year-old Belle, though raised in a London brothel, is an innocent. But when she witnesses one of the girls brutally strangled by a client, she is cast into a cruel, heartless world. Snatched from the streets and sold into prostitution, she is made a courtesan in New Orleans.

0 Review(s)
€8.99
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 items

Top