Romantic fiction novels are available in a variety of sub-genres, including historical romance, science fiction, and science fiction. Other divisions in this genre include romance books geared toward teenagers, fiction written for certain ethnic markets, and books that contain religious themes. These sub-genres often have their own sub sub-genre...
Romantic fiction novels are available in a variety of sub-genres, including historical romance, science fiction, and science fiction. Other divisions in this genre include romance books geared toward teenagers, fiction written for certain ethnic markets, and books that contain religious themes. These sub-genres often have their own sub sub-genres, such as American Western or Regency period novels as a subset of historical romance.

In some cases, romantic fiction may incorporate other fiction genres, such as mystery, fantasy, or science fiction.

Romantic novels may also contain erotic writing, though many sharply limit description of intimate contact between characters.

More

Romantic Fiction  There are 16 products.

Weary of her over-privileged life in London, Elodie Gold is struggling with a self-indulgent mother and a control freak boyfriend. As her artistic dreams go up in smoke, she is tempted to hop into bed with Luke Hampton, a heavenly American in hot pursuit. But fate has other ideas as an unexpected event compels Elodie to bolt to Bellamore, her...

0 Review(s)
€11.99

The Tea Planter's Wife is a haunting, tender portrait of a woman forced to choose between her duty as a wife and her instinct as a mother... Nineteen-year-old Gwendolyn Hooper steps off a steamer in Ceylon full of optimism, eager to join her new husband. But the man who greets her at the tea plantation is not the same one she fell in love with in...

0 Review(s)
€8.99

A hauntingly romantic and utterly irresistible weepy from the author of the international bestsellers Me Before You and After You.What happened to the girl you left behind?France, 1916. Sophie Lefevre must keep her family safe whilst her adored husband Edouard fights at the front. When she is ordered to serve the German officers who descend on her hotel...

0 Review(s)
€7.99

A beautiful drama spanning decades, from international Number One bestselling author Lucinda RileyWhy has a secret from 1914 caused a century of heartache?Troubled by recent loss, Grania Ryan has returned to Ireland and the arms of her loving family. And it is here, on a cliff edge, that she first meets a young girl, Aurora, who will profoundly change her...

0 Review(s)
€7.99

Fran has always wanted to be a farmer. And now it looks as if her childhood dream is about to come true. She has just moved in to a beautiful but very run-down farm in the Cotswolds, currently owned by an old aunt who has told Fran that if she manages to turn the place around in a year, the farm will be hers.But Fran knows nothing about farming. She might...

0 Review(s)
€11.99

After being together for ten years, Sylvie and Dan have a comfortable home, fulfilling jobs, beautiful twin girls, and communicate so seamlessly, they finish each other's sentences. They have a happy marriage and believe they know everything there is to know about each other. Until it's casually mentioned to them that they could be together for another...

0 Review(s)
€12.99

Lou Clark arrives in New York ready to start a new life, confident that she can embrace this new adventure and keep her relationship with Ambulance Sam alive across several thousand miles. She is hurled into the world of the super-rich Gopniks: Leonard and his much younger second wife, Agnes, and a never-ending array of household staff and hangers-on. Lou...

0 Review(s)
€11.99

Bella Lola Fitzpatrick is bright and ambitious but she's also headstrong and stubborn. When one evening, out of the blue, she has to make a life-changing choice, she decides quickly and rashly. And without a piece of vital information that might have changed everything. Lola's daughter Bey has inherited Lola's determined nature. Yet her impulsive...

0 Review(s)
€6.99

It all started with Paris . . .At the top of the Eiffel Tower, a young man proposes to his girlfriend - and in that second, everything changes - for the couple, but also for their families back in Ireland . . .Leila's been nursing a badly broken heart since her husband upped and left, but she's determined to put on a brave face for the bride. Vonnie, a...

0 Review(s)
€8.99

Sheila O'Flangan's wonderfully gripping, dramatic and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Marian Keyes and Freya North.Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him and they have lived happily ever since. Now all she needs is a baby and her life...

0 Review(s)
€9.99

Sometimes what you want isn't always what you needWhen Matt decides to uproot his family and move to Ireland, his wife Hope has no choice but to go with him. But their move is a far cry from the rustic romantic life that he promised - with Matt spending every day at the local arts centre, Hope has to look after the children on her own in their small...

0 Review(s)
€8.99

From bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan comes a brilliant, feel-good read about the ultimate holiday romance. When Carey Browne decides it's time for a holiday and flies into New York City - one of her favourite shopping destinations - she knows she'll have a good time. What she doesn't know is that she's about to have the biggest adventure of her life....

0 Review(s)
€9.99

From the No. 1 international bestseller Cathy Kelly, a novel of love and longing, wishes and yearning. They all just want one thing in life - and then they'll be truly happy. Just married, Emma can't wait to escape the control of her domineering father and conceive a much longed for child with her beloved husband. For Leonie, divorced mother of three...

0 Review(s)
€7.74

Another bestseller full of Cathy Kelly's trademark warmth, romance, optimism and wit. Friends this good are hard to find...What's the secret of the fabulous Miller girls? Everyone says that they lead charmed lives: successful lawyer and single mother Stella; TV writer Tara, and dreamy, artistic Holly. Their elegant mother Rose is about to celebrate her...

0 Review(s)
€9.99

Grace and Robbie seem destined to be together for ever, but when he unexpectedly goes down on bended knee, Grace freaks out. Cue the mother of all meltdowns.On top of that, Grace is not exactly fulfilled by her job - dressing well-to-do ladies with way more money than style. Cue - in her addled state - losing it in work, with disastrous consequences. Into...

0 Review(s)
€7.99

Fifteen year-old Belle, though raised in a London brothel, is an innocent. But when she witnesses one of the girls brutally strangled by a client, she is cast into a cruel, heartless world. Snatched from the streets and sold into prostitution, she is made a courtesan in New Orleans.

0 Review(s)
€8.99
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items

Top